Notice: Trying to get property 'post_status' of non-object in /home/frm0dchyf0yq/public_html/wp-content/plugins/fb-instant-articles/class-instant-articles-post.php on line 935
Friday, June 21, 2024
Home Bigg Boss Bigg Boss Telugu

Bigg Boss Telugu

Bigg Boss is one of the leading reality shows in India. Salman Khan hosting this show in Hindi. Sudeep, Kamal Hassan hosting Bigg Boss in Kannada and Tamil.

Bigg Boss season one in Telugu is hosted by Jr. NTR. It is aired on Star Maa in 2017. Bigg Boss show got good response from the Telugu audience. NTR popularity made the show even bigger and got good TRP rating. Shiva Balaji won Bigg Boss title. The show had participants like Mumhait Khan, Prince, Hari Priya, Madhu Priya, Sampoornesh Babu, Katti Mahesh, Katti Keerthi, Archana.

Bigg Boss season two is started on 10th June 2018, and this time Star Maa signed Nani to host the season 2 of Bigg Boss in Telugu. Bigg Boss season two in Telugu got the participants like Tanish, Babu Gogineni, Deepthi Sunaina, Kiriti, Sanjana, Ganesh, Nuthan Naidu.

Bollywood Babu brings you all the updates on Bigg Boss latest episodes everyday.

No posts to display